Our Board

Board of Directors

  • Michael Perez, Managing Partner, The Shumacher Group – Board President
  • Christy Bertolo, Director of Corporate Engagement, The Ohio State University – Board Secretary
  • Dwight Montgomery, President, National Christian Foundation, Ohio
  • Ryan Wilkins, Senior Director of Communications & Facilities, Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Ohio – Board Treasurer
  • Stephen Smith, Rector, St. Patrick’s Episcopal Church
  • Rhonda Burns, AVP of Diversity & Inclusion, Nationwide Insurance
  • Amber DeBarr, Director of Marketing, OhioHealth
  • Harvey Hook, Founder, Relā, Board Member Emeritus